Last Page Visited

Monthly Classes 

                      

Chilton Regional Center


For more information call  920/849-4416.

Stop in during regular office hours:
   Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
   Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 Noon


Nursing Assistant Classes
   
Classes are scheduled throughout the year.
   

Exercise Classes
   
We offer an variety of exercise classes such as Yoga, Water, Muscle Agility and Low Impact.
 
Arts and Crafts/Hobby Classes
 
        
              Decorative Acrylic Painting, Tuesdays, 6:00-8:30 PM 4/15-5/13/14
   
              Wood Carving/Painting
                    Wednesdays, 8:30-12:00, 3/19-5/21/14 in Chilton
                   Thursdays, 8:30-12:00, 3/20-5/22/14 in Kaukauna
                   Thursdays, 12:30-4:00 PM, 3/20-5/22/14 in Kaukauna
                                          

AHA Healthcare  Provider CPR Classe
s
            
              12:30 - 5:30 PM on Monday, 3/17/14
              5:00 -10:00 PM on Monday, 4/21/14
              12:30 - 5:30 PM on Monday, 5/19/14

              5:00 -10:00 PM on Tuesday 5/13/14 (in Kimberly)
             
Responsible Beverage Service Classes   
     
              8:00 AM- Noon Friday, 2/28/14
              5:00 -9:00 PM Tuesday, 3/18/14
              8:00 AM- Noon Friday, 3/28/14
              5:00 -9:00 PM Tuesday, 4/8/14
              8:00 AM- Noon Friday, 4/25/14
              5:00 -9:00 PM Tuesday, 5/13/14
              8:00 AM- Noon Friday, 5/23/14
 
            
 Cooking Classes (all classes at Chilton High School, unless noted)
           
             Breakfast-Healthy Beginnings Wed. 3/5/14 6:00-9:00 PM
             Mexican Cooking Thur. 3/20/14 5:30-9:30 (in Kimberly)
             Polish Cooking Thur. 3/27/14 5:30-9:30 PM (in Kimberly)
             Healthy and Fast Family Cooking Wed. 4/2/14 6:00-9:00 PM
             Creative Sandwiches, Thur. 4/24/14 (in Kimberly) 5:30-9:30 PM
             Outdoor Grilling Wed. 5/7/14 6:00-10:00 PM
             Outdoor Grilling Thurs. 5/8/14 6:00-10:00 PM
             Sushi Thur. 5/15/14 5:30-8:30 PM (in Kimberly)
   

         

For more information, call 1-800-843-4131.


View all community classes
                                                                          
Students in a library

   Maintained by:

   Tammy Pethan

   Last Modified:
   2/18/2014 1:01:08 PM