Last Page Visited

Board Meeting Schedule 

2013-2014 Meeting Schedule

Date
Meeting
Location
Monday, July 8, 2013 (2nd Monday in July)
4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Board of Trustees
(2013-14 Organizational Meeting)
Appleton Campus
Board Room - A137
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
4:00 - 6:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting
Board of Trustees
Regular Meeting
Appleton Campus
Board Room - A137
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
10:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Board of Trustees
Summer Retreat
Faith Technologies
225 Main Street
Menasha, WI
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
4:00 - 6:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting
Board of Trustees
Regular Meeting
Appleton Campus
Board Room - A137
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
3:30 p.m. - Community Leader Reception Rm 136
4:00 - 6:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting
Board of Trustees
Regular Meeting
Chilton Regional Center
1200 East Chestnut Street
Chilton, WI  53014
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
4:00 - 6:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting  
Board of Trustees
Regular Meeting
Appleton Campus
Board Room - A137
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
4:00 - 6:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting
6:00 - 7:30 p.m. - Holiday Celebration - Jones Dairy Farm Culinary Theatre
Board of Trustees
Regular Meeting
Appleton Campus
Board Room - A137
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
4:00 - 6:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting
Board of Trustees
Regular Meeting
Appleton Campus
Board Room - A137
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Noon - 4:00 p.m.
APD Training Room
Board of Trustees
Winter Retreat
Appleton Police Department
222 S. Walnut St.
Appleton, WI
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
APD Training Room
Board of Trustees
Regular Meeting
Appleton Police Department
222 S. Walnut St.
Appleton, WI
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Board of Trustees
Regular Meeting
Appleton Campus
Board Room - A137
Thursday, March 20, 2014
5:00 p.m. - Room HS114A

6:30 p.m. - Room HS114B
Trustee Annual Meeting w/K12 School Board Presidents & Superintendents
Board Appointment Meeting
Appleton Campus
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Board of Trustees
Regular Meeting
Appleton Campus
Board Room - A137
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
3:30 p.m. - Community Leader Reception Room 121
4:00 - 6:00 p.m. - Regular Meeting
Board of Trustees
Regular Meeting
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Center
4200 Poberezny Road
Oshkosh, WI
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting
(Public Hearing @ 5PM)
Appleton Campus
Board Room - A137
Monday, July 14, 2014
(2nd Monday in July)
4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Board of Trustees
(2014-15 Organizational Meeting)
Appleton Campus
Board Room - A137
Regular Meetings : 3rd Tuesday Each Month (Exception: July 2nd Monday)

Budget Sessions, Special Meetings and Retreats : As Needed

Approved: July 8, 2013



Appleton Campus photo

   Maintained by:

   Vicky Van Hout

   Last Modified:
   10/4/2013 1:53:07 PM